City of Shawnee

Open Gym Hours

Open Gym is FREE for Shawnee residents with a Civic Centre pass. Residents ages 18 and older can obtain a Civic Centre pass in person at the Shawnee Civic Centre (13817 Johnson Drive) with a proof of residency (a drivers license or utility bill). Residents under the age of 18 will need a parent or guardian present to apply for a Civic Centre pass. Non-residents, or residents without an Civic Centre pass can participate in open gym for $2 per person. More information regarding the Open Gym policy can be found in Policy Statement PS-31.

Pickleball is drop-in play. Morning pickleball is $1 per person and evening pickleball is $2 per person. All ages and skill levels are welcome. Although the drop-in play is not monitored, we ask that all participants play fair and rotate in with both new and returning players.

Please note, all Open Gym and Pickleball hours are subject to change.
Here are this week's Open Gym Hours
Tuesday, June 11
8:00am-7:45pm

Wednesday, June 12
2:30pm-5:00pm

Thursday, June 13
8:00am-5:00pm
8:15pm-9:45pm

Friday, June 14
2:30pm-8:00pm

Saturday, June 15
No Open Gym

Sunday, June 16
12:00pm-5:00pm

Monday, June 17
2:30pm-5:00pm

Tuesday, June 18
8:00am-7:45pm

Wednesday, June 19
2:30pm-5:00pm

Thursday, June 20
8:00am-5:00pm
8:15pm-9:45pm

Friday, June 21
No Open Gym

Saturday, June 22
No Open Gym

Sunday, June 23
12:00pm-5:00pm
Here are this week's Pickleball Hours:

Wednesday, June 12
9:00am-2:00pm
5:30pm-9:30pm

Friday, June 14
9:00am-2:00pm

Sunday, June 16
5:30pm-8:30pm

Monday, June 17
9:00am-2:00pm
5:30pm-9:30pm

Wednesday, June 19

9:00am-2:00pm
5:30pm-9:30pm

Friday, June 21
9:00am-2:00pm

Sunday, June 23
5:30pm-8:00pm